Meeting Details

Meeting Details

 

Schedule of Parish Council Meetings -2021.

 

There will be a 15-minute public forum prior to the Council meeting.

.

 

Meetings start at 7pm with public forum

 

Thursday 7th January              Council Meeting

 

Thursday 4th February             Council Meeting

 

Thursday 4th March                 Parish Meeting

 

Followed by:

 

Thursday 4th March                 Council Meeting

 

Thursday 1st April                   Council Meeting

 

Thursday 6th May                    Annual Council Meeting

 

 

 

Thursday 1st July                     Council Meeting = Tydd St Mary Village Hall- Relevant Government legislation to be ad-heard to

 

 

Thursday 2nd September         Council Meeting

 

Thursday 7th October              Council Meeting

 

Thursday 4th November          Council Meeting

 

Thursday 2nd December          Council Meeting

 

 

The Agenda for each meeting is available on this Council web site 5 days prior to the meeting